Nazareth College 2018-03-01T15:49:34+00:00

WELCOME TO NAZARETH COLLEGE

Welcome to Nazareth College, a centre of learning, where everyone’s contributions are valued, explored and enacted.

We are a Catholic Co-educational school that also provides select single gender classes. We offer students the opportunity for an accelerated learning Laurel Program, Applied Learning qualifications, an exclusive University Step Up business program with ACU and the newly introduced Soccer Academy. We are a school for all.

Nazareth is a Catholic Faith Community that allows individuals to discover themselves and learn how they can become valuable contributors in their communities.

SPECIAL EVENTS

Click to see and register for all of Nazareth College's upcoming Special Events

null

BOOK A TOUR

Experience Nazareth College with a personal tour.

Contact Nazareth

For course and admission enquiries, please contact the course information line:

(+613) 9795 8100
enrol@nazareth.vic.edu.au

ENROLMENT FORM

Enrol now to join the Nazareth family.

LATEST COLLEGE NEWS

2018 TERM DATES

Term 1
Mon 22 Jan (Office Opens)
Thur 1 February (Years 7 & 12 Commence)
Fri 2 February (Years 8 – 11 Commence – All students Return)
Mon 12 March (Labour Day Public Holiday, no classes)
Tues 13 March (Staff PD Day, no classes)
Thur 29 March (Last Day Term 1)

Term 2
Tue 17 April (Term 2 Commences)
Sun 22 April (Open Day, 11am – 2pm)
Wed 25 April (ANZAC Public Holiday, no classes)
Wed 23 May (Mid Semester Break, Staff PPH Day, no classes)
Mon 11 June (Queen’s Birthday Holiday, no classes)
Fri 29 June (Last Day Term 2)

Term 3
Tue 17 July (Term 3 Commences)
Fri 17 August (Staff PPH Day, no classes)
Thur 20 September (Last Day Term 3)

Term 4
Mon 8 October (Term 4 Commences)
Mon 5 November (Mid Term Break, no classes)
Tues 6 November (Melbourne Cup Day, no classes)
Fri 23 November (Report Writing Day, no classes)
Fri 7 December (Last Day Term 4)
Fri 21 December (Office Closes)

ENHANCING LEARNING THROUGH SINGLE-GENDER OPPORTUNITIES WITHIN A VIBRANT CO-EDUCATIONAL SETTING

Translate »