WELCOME TO NAZARETH COLLEGE

Welcome to Nazareth College, a centre of learning, where everyone’s contributions are valued, explored and enacted.

We are a Catholic Co-educational school that provides personalised learning for all students. We offer students the opportunity for an accelerated learning Laurel Program, Applied Learning qualifications, an exclusive University Step Up business program with ACU and the newly introduced Soccer Academy. We are a school for all.

Nazareth is a Catholic Faith Community that allows individuals to discover themselves and learn how they can become valuable contributors in their communities.

SPECIAL EVENTS

Click to see and register for all of Nazareth College's upcoming Special Events

null

BOOK A TOUR

Experience Nazareth College with a personal tour.

Accessing Outlook Instructions

Contact Nazareth

For course and admission enquiries, please contact the course information line:

(+613) 9795 8100
enrol@nazareth.vic.edu.au

ENROLMENT FORM

Enrol now to join the Nazareth family.

LATEST COLLEGE NEWS

Media Release: “We are here to stay” – Click here to read

2020 TERM DATES

Term 1
Mon 20 January (Office Opens)
Thur 30 January (Years 7 & 12 Commence)
Fri 31 January (Years 8 – 11 Commence – All students Return)
Tue 4 February (Student Photos)
Fri 6 March (Staff PD Day, no classes)
Mon 9 March (Labour Day Public Holiday, no classes)
Sat 14 March (35 Year Celebration Carnival, 11am-5pm)
Fri 27 March (Last Day Term 1)

Term 2
Mon 13 April (Easter Monday, School Closed)
Tues 14 April (Term 2 commences, students return to class)
Tue 21 – Fri 24 April (Year 7 Camp)
Sat 25 April (ANZAC Day)
Sat 2 May (2020 Laurel and Scholarship Testing)
Fri 5 June (Staff PD Day, no classes)
Mon 8 June (Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday, no classes)
Fri 19 Jun (Staff PPT Day, no classes)
Mon 22 – Fri 26 June (Year 10 Work Experience)
Fri 26 June (Last Day Term 2)

Term 3
Mon 15 July (Term 3 Commences, student return to class)
Mon 12 August (Staff PD/PPT Day, no classes)
Fri 21 August (Closing Date for Year 7 2022 Applications)
Thur 27 August (Nazareth Day)
Thur 17 September (Last Day Term 3)
Fri 18 September (Staff Reflection Day, no classes)

Term 4
Mon 6 October (Term 4 Commences, students return to class)
Fri 16 October (Offers posted for Year 7 2022)
Mon 2 November (Mid Term Break, no classes)
Tues 3 November (Melbourne Cup Public Holiday, no classes)
Fri 20 November (Staff PPT Day, no classes)
Fri 4 December (Last Day Term 4)
Fri 11 December (Teaching Staff Conclude)
Fri 18 December (College Closes)

ENHANCING THE STUDENT EXPERIENCE WITH PERSONALISED LEARNING OPPORTUNITIES IN A CO-EDUCATIONAL SETTING