WELCOME TO NAZARETH COLLEGE

Welcome to Nazareth College, a centre of learning, where everyone’s contributions are valued, explored and enacted.

We are a Catholic Co-educational school that provides personalised learning for all students. We offer students the opportunity for an accelerated learning Laurel Program, Applied Learning qualifications, an exclusive University Step Up business program with ACU and the newly introduced Soccer Academy. We are a school for all.

Nazareth is a Catholic Faith Community that allows individuals to discover themselves and learn how they can become valuable contributors in their communities.

SPECIAL EVENTS

Click to see and register for all of Nazareth College's upcoming Special Events

null

BOOK A TOUR

Experience Nazareth College with a personal tour.

Accessing Outlook Instructions

Contact Nazareth

For course and admission enquiries, please contact the course information line:

(+613) 9795 8100
enrol@nazareth.vic.edu.au

ENROLMENT FORM

Enrol now to join the Nazareth family.

LATEST COLLEGE NEWS

Media Release: “We are here to stay” – Click here to read

2019 TERM DATES

Term 1
Mon 21 January (Office Opens)
Thur 31 January (Years 7 & 12 Commence)
Fri 1 February (Years 8 – 11 Commence – All students Return)
Mon 11 March (Labour Day Public Holiday, no classes)
Sun 24 March (Open Day)
Fri 5 April (Last Day Term 1)
Mon 8 April (Office Closes)

Term 2
Mon 15 April (Office Opens)
Mon 22 April (Easter Monday)
Tues 23 April (Staff PD/PPT Day, no classes)
Wed 24 April (Staff PD/PPT Day, no classes)
Thur 25 April (ANZAC Day, no classes)
Fri 26 April (Students commence Term 2)
Sat 4 May (2020 Laurel and Scholarship Testing)
Mon 10 June (Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday, no classes)
Fri 21 June (Staff PD/PPT Day, no classes)
Fri 28 June (Last Day Term 2)
Mon 1 July (Office Closes)

Term 3
Mon 8 July (Office Opens)
Mon 15 July (Term 3 Commences)
Mon 12 August (Staff PD/PPT Day, no classes)
Fri 23 August (Closing Date for Year 7 2021 Applications)
Thur 29 August (Nazareth Day)
Thur 19 September (Last Day Term 3)
Fri 20 September (Staff Reflection Day)

Term 4
Mon 7 October (Term 4 Commences)
Fri 18 October (Offers posted for Year 7 2021)
Mon 4 November (Mid Term Break, no classes)
Tues 5 November (Melbourne Cup Public Holiday, no classes)
Fri 22 November (Staff PD/PPT Day, no classes)
Fri 6 December (Last Day Term 4)
Thur 12 December (Teaching Staff Conclude)
Fri 20 December (Office Closes)

ENHANCING THE STUDENT EXPERIENCE WITH PERSONALISED LEARNING OPPORTUNITIES IN A CO-EDUCATIONAL SETTING