The Committee Comprises:

Mr Sam Cosentino
Principal and Executive Officer of the Board
Mr Garry Giese / Mr Justin Duckett
Deputy Principal
Mr Michael Quin
Advisory Committee Chair
Position Vacant
Deputy Chair Advisory Committee
Mr Damien Cairns
Chair Finance Committee Honorary Financial Advisor
Mr Lee Perry
Business Manager
Mrs Sue Hatley-Smith
St Elizabeth’s Representative
Mrs Helene Diamantopoulos
Advisory Committee Member
Mrs Allyson Joseph
St Gerard’s Representative
Mr Sid Samuel
St Anthony’s Representative
Mrs Maria Scandizzo
St Justin’s Representative
Mrs Caroline Murray
Resurrection Representative
Position Vacant
St Simon’s Representative
Mrs Agnese Alifano
Nazareth College Community Association Representative
Mrs Barbara Hluchanic
Minute Secretary – EA to Principal
Rev Kevin Dillon
President Canonical Administrators / Parish Priest St Simon’s
Rev Adrzej Madry
Parish Priest St Justin’s
Rev Dean Mathieson
Parish Priest St Gerard’s
Rev Tad Ziolkowski
Parish Priest St Elizabeth’s
Translate »
Scroll to Top